EN | 中文 SIGN IN Cart0 SHOPPING BAG
  • No products in the cart.
Every Gen Tells A Story

关于 La Putri 一般问题

没有,La Putri 的珠宝首饰没有商品目录/查找手册。我们将珠宝首饰归类为各个系列,每一件都是独一无二的珍品。每件珠宝首饰售出后,不会再有相同的替代商品。

访问网络精品店查看在售珠宝首饰,或光临我们的实体精品店了解更多。

La Putri 专门经营高档的珠宝首饰。

我们满怀激情地为寻求全世界珍稀、迷人的高品质天然宝石而不懈努力。宝石镶嵌在黄金或铂金之上,其设计推崇原石之美,彰显每一颗宝石独特的色泽、形状和自然亮度。每一颗宝石都是经大自然孕育而成的奇珍异宝,因此 La Putri 的每件珠宝首饰都是全世界独一无二的珍品,也是佩戴者绝无仅有的专属典。

是,我们提供修护和尺寸调整服务,不只限于 La Putri 珠宝首饰,对您自己的珍品也提供此类服务。

您可以将珠宝首饰拿到 La Putri 进行鉴定,我们将会提供相应的建议。

La Putri 不举行季节性或其他形式的优惠活动。

这是因为精美的珠宝首饰不会失去价值或“贬值”。事实上,精选的珠宝首饰很可能有长期的升值空间。

作为艺术和投资的完美结合体,La Putri 靓丽的永恒珍品将受世代珍视,并得以传承。

可以,得益于完善的网络,La Putri 能够助您实现您的请求。此外,我们的定制服务将会进一步帮助您,将拥有专属珠宝首饰的梦想变为现实。

话虽如此,但需要注意的是,天然宝石是真正意义上的天然珍品。不能定做它们。因此,在顾及客户请求的同时,更要在合理范围内考虑到大自然的限制因素。

La Putri 承诺尊重客户及本网站所有访客的隐私权。我们对此非常重视,并已制定政策和规程,以保护您的隐私。

创建 La Putri 帐户或注册 La Putri 参与任何活动、促销或进行其他通信即表示您同意,在自愿并知情的情况下为我们提供您的个人信息,即姓名、地址和具体联系方式,且该信息真实、准确、完整。我们同意将不向其他方披露或转发该信息,除非是为了送货或发货所需。

网上购物 / 付款

单击您要购买的商品,然后单击“详情”选项卡,以查看戒指的尺寸。

我们采用香港戒指尺寸表作为衡量标准。如果您对尺寸还是不确定,单击“尺寸表”,查看换算表。

由于每颗宝石都是独一无二的,所以网络精品店陈列的每件珠宝首饰都是独一无二的,不会有相同的珍品。然而,可能会有相似的设计,我们建议作为您的备选。

访问我们的网络精品店,查看其他珠宝首饰。要查看我们网络精品店未提供的珠宝首饰,请发电子邮件至 info@laputri.com 或访问我们的实体精品店,以了解更多信息。

是的,您需创建一个帐户,然后才能在 La Putri 精品店购买商品。

我们建议您注册帐户,这样您就可享受以下便捷服务: 跟踪当前订单并查看历史购买记录 保存您的详细地址和卡片信息,下次购物更加快捷

接受通过 PayPal(一种安全的在线支付网关)处理的所有主要信用卡。La Putri 绝不会保留您在网站上填写的信用卡信息。

通过订单有效性验证后,La Putri 将处理您的订单和付款。如果缺货,我们不会处理您的付款。而是通知您由于没有存货,订单未被接受且将作废。

付款后,您无法通过电子方式取消订单。

但您可以通过致电 La Putri 或直接向 info@laputri.com 发送电子邮件的方式,告知我们您希望取消订单并说明取消订单的原因。

如果未发货,我们将尽最大努力取消已经提交的付款。但我们将扣除所有已经产生的费用,如运费或保险费。

如果我们收到您的订单取消通知时已经发货,您需要为产品购买保险并将其发回 La Putri。相关费用由您承担。回邮产品时,必须保证按照原样寄回,产品未使用,且所有标签齐全。

La Putri 收到回邮的产品后会进行检查,确认产品完好无损后,我们将为您发放一张面额与购买金额相等的店内抵用券。抵用券自发放日期起 6 个月内有效,可用于换购另外一件价格不高于抵用券面额的 La Putri 产品。若要换购的商品价格高于抵用券面额,需要补足差价。

只有 La Putri 收到您的来电或已经收到并阅读了您的电子邮件,才能视为成功取消订单。

本店不以现金的形式部分或全部退款。

请在您的 La Putri 帐户中检查卡片信息是否正确,例如卡片的有效期。

确认已输入正确的安全码(Visa 或 Mastercard 卡背面或美国运通卡正面的 3位数字)。

可能是您的发卡机构拒绝了您的付款,请联系发卡机构了解详情。

如已检查以上所有事项,请换另一张卡重新尝试付款。

如尝试所有办法后仍有问题,请联系我们,并尽量提供问题的详细信息,包括所有错误消息,我们将尽最大努力为您尽快解决问题。

所有报价以及付款均按照新加坡元计算。

对于在新加坡购买并发货至新加坡的商品,根据新加坡法律规定,购买时需按照现行汇率,征收 7% 的商品服务费 (GST)。

对于新加坡境外购买并发货的商品,La Putri 将根据购买人所在国/地区的法律规定处理有关税费。这可能包含任何现行销售税或进口关税(如适用)。所有此类税费或关税,由客户全部承担。

La Putri 将为发往新加坡和马来西亚的包裹购买保险。

对于发往其他地区的包裹,La Putri 建议您在够买产品时为产品购买保险,而且我们将针对保险方案提供建议,所涉保险费用由客户承担。

不需要,我们接受所有主要信用卡支付。

退货政策

请注意,严格来讲,定制商品不可退货或换货。 在新加坡和马来西亚半岛境内在线购买的商品适用下列退货政策: 虽然退换货极少发生,但若您对商品不满意,依然可以要求退换货。

在此情况下,请在收到商品后 24 小时内向 info@laputri.com 发送邮件,联系我们,并告知退货/换货原因,我们将在未来努力满足您的要求。

La Putri 将发给您与支付款额等值的店内抵用券,该抵用券自签发之日起 6 个月内有效。抵用券可用来换购一件价格小于或等于其面额的其他 La Putri 商。若要换购的商品价格高于抵用券面额,需要补足差价。

本店不以现金的形式部分或全部退款。

客户负责发货安排,支付保险费以及将商品发回距其最近的 La Putri 精品店所需的邮费。La Putri 不负责任何邮费或保险费用,以及将珠宝首饰退回精品店相关的任何其他费用。

退回的商品必须保持原样,未经使用,且无任何形式的损坏。所有标签和原包装也必须完好无损。如未满足这些要求,La Putri 有权酌情自主决定是否拒绝任何退换货请求。 对于其他在线购买的所有商品: 虽然退换货极少发生,但若您对商品不满意,依然可以要求退换货。

在此情况下,请在收到商品后 48 小时内向 info@laputri.com 发送邮件,联系我们,并告知退货/换货原因,我们将在未来努力满足您的要求。

La Putri 将发给您与支付款额等值的店内抵用券,该抵用券自签发之日起 6 个月内有效。抵用券可用来换购一件价格小于或等于其面额的其他 La Putri 商。若要换购的商品价格高于抵用券面额,需要补足差价。

本店不以现金的形式部分或全部退款。

客户负责发货安排,支付保险费以及将商品发回距其最近的 La Putri 精品店所需的邮费。La Putri 不负责任何邮费或保险费用,以及将珠宝首饰退回精品店相关的任何其他费用。

退回的商品必须保持原样,未经使用,且无任何形式的损坏。所有标签和原包装也必须完好无损。如未满足这些要求,La Putri 有权酌情自主决定是否拒绝任何退换货请求。

虽然这种情况极少发生,但若确实收到受损商品,请立即向 info@laputri.com 发邮件,联系 La Putri。

请注意,La Putri 在发货前给所有商品均拍过照片。这是为了尽量避免商品损坏时间或如何损坏等潜在的纠纷。同样,您也应立即拍下被怀疑损坏的商品的照片。在报告损坏的电子邮件中,应附上该照片。

收到电子邮件后,若经核实您确实收到已受损商品,我们将立即告诉您将其退给 La Putri 的流程,费用由 La Putri 承担。La Putri 随后将全款退还,包括所有相关费用,例如发货费用、税款、保险费。

发货错误是指发出的商品不是您订购的商品。若您收到的商品和您订购的商品相同,则不得认定为发货错误。

若我们发出的商品不是您订购的商品,请在收货后 24 小时内给 info@laputri.com 发送电子邮件,联系 La Putri。

我们会告知您发货选项,以便将错误商品退还,并重新给您寄送正确的商品,这些额外费用由我们承担。

若您需要将珠宝商品退还 La Putri,请通过 info@laputri.com 联系我们,以便我们告知您发货选项。

顺利收到商品后,我们会立即给您发电子邮件,确认收货。

交货

新加坡境内:免费送货。仅在工作日送货;确认订单后的 1-2 个工作日内便可到货。

马来西亚半岛境内:免费送货。仅在工作日送货;确认订单后的 1-3 个工作日内便可到货。

全球其他国家/地区的送货服务:有关发货详情,请直接发送电子邮件至 info@laputri.com 与我们联系。

如果您的商品未如期送达,请发送电子邮件至 info@laputri.com 联系我们。我们将核对送货服务,然后给您通知。

下订单及付款后,您将无法更改或更正订单。

La Putri 送货服务遍及全球大部分国家/地区及其城市。但如果您的居住地不在新加坡和马来西亚半岛,请您在为选购商品付款前,发送电子邮件至 info@laputri.com 和 La Putri 取得联系,了解有关发货和送货的更多详情。

对发货至新加坡的商品,根据新加坡法律规定,购买时需按照现行汇率,征收 7% 的商品服务费 (GST)。

对于发货至新加坡境外的商品,La Putri 将根据购买人所在国的法律规定处理有关税费。

这可能包含任何现行销售税或进口关税(如适用)。所有此类税费或关税,由客户全部承担。

EN | 中文 SIGN IN Cart0 SHOPPING BAG
  • No products in the cart.
Every Gen Tells A Story

About La Putri/ General

No, La Putri does not have a catalog / look-book of its jewellery pieces. While we categorize our jewellery pieces into collections, each and every piece is unique and one-of-a-kind. Once a piece is sold, there is no identical piece to replace it.

Click on eBoutique to view a selection of available pieces, or drop in at our boutiques to view more.

La Putri specializes in premium gemstone jewellery.

We are passionate in our effort to search the world for rare, stunning and natural gemstones of the highest quality. The gems are set in either gold or platinum, in designs that respect and enhance the unique colour, form and sheer luminosity of each and every stone. Limited by nature, every single piece of La Putri’s gemstone jewellery is literally one-of-a-kind in the world and unique to its owner.

Yes, we do offer repair and re-sizing services, not just for La Putri pieces, but also from your own personal collection.

You may bring your jewellery piece to La Putri for our assessment and we will advise you accordingly.

La Putri does not conduct sales, seasonal or otherwise.

This is because fine jewellery should not lose its value or “depreciate”. In fact, a well-chosen piece of fine jewellery is likely to appreciate in value over the long-term.

The perfect marriage of art and investment, La Putri’s beautiful timeless pieces will be cherished and passed on for generations.

Yes, supported by a well-established network, La Putri is able to assist you in fulfilling your request. In addition, our Bespoke Service will take it a step further in helping you to translate the vision of your dream jewellery piece into reality.

Having said that, it should be noted that natural gemstones are exactly that, natural. They cannot be made-to-order. Therefore, requests can be attended to, but within reason and the constraints of Mother Nature.

La Putri is committed to respecting the privacy rights of our customers and all visitors to our website. We take this matter seriously and have instituted policies and procedures to safeguard your privacy.

When you create your account with La Putri, or sign up with La Putri for any events, promotions or other communications, you thereby agree that you have willingly and knowingly provided us with your personal information, i.e. name, address, and contact details, and that this information is true, accurate and complete. We hereby agree that we will not disclose or forward this information to other parties, except as necessary to facilitate delivery or shipment.

Online Purchase/ Payment

Click on the item you would like to buy, and then click on the “Details” tab to view the size of the ring.

We use the Hong Kong ring size chart as measurement. If you are still unsure, click on the ‘Size Chart’ link to view the conversion table.

As each gemstone is unique, the gemstone jewellery pieces presented in the eBoutique are all one-of-a-kind, with no exact replicate. However, there may be pieces of similar designs, which we will suggest as alternatives to you.

Visit our eBoutique to view other jewellery pieces. To view jewellery pieces that are not available on our eBoutique, please email us at info@laputri.com or drop in at our boutiques for further information.

Yes, you have to set up an account in order to shop on La Putri’s eBoutique.

We encourage you to register with us, as you will be able to enjoy the following benefits:

  • Track your current order and review past purchases
  • Save your address and card details, so you can shop even quicker next time

All major credit cards are accepted and processed via PayPal, a secure online payment gateway. La Putri does not hold your credit card details on the website at all.

La Putri will process your order and payment once the availability of the order has been verified. If the item is not available, your payment will not be processed. Instead, we will inform you that your order has not been accepted due to the unavailability of the item, and will be nullified.

You cannot electronically cancel your order after payment has been made.

Instead, please either call La Putri, or, email us immediately at info@laputri.com to inform us of your wish to cancel the order and to advise us of the reason for the cancellation.

Provided the item has not already been shipped, we will make best efforts to void the payment already made. However, we will need to deduct any expenses which may have already been incurred, e.g. shipping or insurance charges.

If your notice of intention to cancel the order is received by us only after the item has been shipped, you will then need to arrange for the item to be insured and shipped back to La Putri. This will be at your own cost. The item must be shipped in its original and unused condition with all tags attached.

On receipt of the item, La Putri will check the item and once confirmed that all is in order, we will issue a store credit note for the amount equivalent to your purchase payment. This credit note will be valid for six months from its date of issue and may be used to exchange for another La Putri item of equivalent or lesser value. Should the exchange item be of a higher value, you will be required to top up the additional difference.

The order will be deemed to have been cancelled only when La Putri either receives your phone call, or, your email has been received and read by us.

There will be no cash refunds in any part or in full.

Check the card details on your La Putri account to make sure the information is correct, e.g. the expiry date of your card.

Make sure you enter the security code correctly – that is the three digit number on the back of the Visa card or Mastercard, and on the front of the American Express card.

Your card issuer may have declined your payment – please check with them for further details.

If you have checked all of the above, try to proceed with payment again with another card.

If you have tried all these and are still having problems, please contact us and provide us with as much details as you can about the issue including any error messages, and we will try our best to resolve it as soon as we can.

All prices are quoted and all payments will be processed in Singapore dollars.

For items purchased and to be delivered in Singapore, a 7% Goods and Services Tax (GST), pursuant to the prevailing rates, will be levied on the purchase, as per legal regulations in Singapore.

For items purchased and to be delivered outside Singapore, La Putri will process charges, in accordance with the legal regulations of the country where the purchase originates. This would include any prevailing sales or import taxes, if applicable. The customer will be fully liable for any such taxes and or duties due.

For deliveries in Singapore and Malaysia, insurance will be covered by La Putri.

For deliveries elsewhere, La Putri highly recommends insurance policies for the purchase and will advise the customer on the insurance options, which have to be borne by the customer.

You do not need a PayPal account to purchase items as we accept all major credit cards.

Return Policy

Please note that there is strictly no return or exchange policy on custom order items.

(a) For online purchases made within Singapore and Peninsular Malaysia:
In the unlikely event that you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may request for a return or exchange.

In this case, please contact us within 24 hours of the receipt of the delivery, via email at info@laputri.com. Please advise us the reason for the return/exchange and we will endeavor to better meet your requirements in future.

La Putri will issue a store credit note for the amount equivalent to your purchase payment, with a validity of six months from its date of issue. The credit note may be used to exchange for another La Putri item of equivalent or lesser value. Should the exchange item be of a higher value, you will be required to top up the additional difference.

There will be no cash refunds in any part or in full.

Customers are responsible for all shipping arrangements, insurance and costs of delivery or shipment back to their nearest La Putri boutiques. La Putri will not be responsible for any delivery, shipping or insurance costs or any other costs pertaining to the return of jewellery to the boutique.

Returned items must be in original condition, unused and not damaged in any way. All tags and original packing must also be fully intact. La Putri reserves the right to reject, at its sole and absolute discretion, any return or exchange request, if these conditions are not met.

(b) For all other online purchases:
In the unlikely event that you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may request for a return or exchange.

In this case, please contact us within 48 hours of the receipt of the delivery, via email at info@laputri.com. Please advise us the reason for the return/exchange and we will endeavor to better meet your requirements in the future.

La Putri will issue a store credit note for the amount equivalent to your purchase payment, with a validity of six months from its date of issue. The credit note may be used to exchange for another La Putri item of equivalent or lesser value. Should the exchange item be of a higher value, you will be required to top up the additional difference.

There will be no cash refunds in any part or in full.

Customers are responsible for all shipping arrangements, insurance and costs of delivery or shipment back to their nearest La Putri boutiques. La Putri will not be responsible for any delivery, shipping or insurance costs or any other costs pertaining to the return of jewellery to the boutique.

Returned items must be in original condition, unused and not damaged in any way. All tags and original packing must also be fully intact. La Putri reserves the right to reject, at its sole and absolute discretion, any return or exchange request, if these conditions are not met.

In the unlikely event that you have received a damaged item, please contact La Putri immediately, via email at info@laputri.com.

Please note that La Putri will have taken photographs of all items prior to shipping. This is in an effort to avoid potential dispute as to when or how damage has occurred. Likewise, you should also take photographs of the alleged damage immediately. This should be attached to your email to us reporting the damage.

On receipt of your email, and once it is verified that you have in fact received an item already in a damaged state, we will advise you on the procedure to return the item to La Putri, at La Putri’s cost. La Putri will then refund to you in full, including all ancillary charges, e.g. shipping, taxes, insurance.

An incorrect delivery means the item delivered was not the item ordered by you. It will not be considered to be an incorrect delivery so long as the item delivered is as ordered.

In the event that we have sent an incorrect item to you for your order, please contact La Putri within 24 hours of the receipt of the delivery, via email at info@laputri.com.

We will advise you on the shipment options to have the incorrect item sent back to us and re-deliver the correct item to you at no additional cost.

In the event that you have to send a jewellery item back to La Putri, please contact us at info@laputri.com, so we may advise you on your shipment options.

Once the item or items has been properly received, we will send you an email to confirm the receipt.

Delivery

(a) Within Singapore: Delivery service is complimentary. Delivery will be made on weekdays only, and within 1-2 business days upon confirmation of order.

(b) Within Peninsular Malaysia: Delivery service is complimentary. Delivery will be on weekdays only, and within 1-3 business days upon confirmation of order.

(c) Delivery in all other countries: Please contact us directly at info@laputri.com for shipping details.

If your item has not arrived as expected, please contact us at info@laputri.com. We will check with the delivery services and advise you accordingly.

You cannot change or amend your order once it has been placed and paid for.

La Putri ships to most countries and cities worldwide. However, if you are residing in areas outside of Singapore and Peninsular Malaysia, please contact La Putri at info@laputri.com for further details on shipment and delivery, before you proceed with the payment of your selected item.

For items to be delivered in Singapore, a 7% Goods and Services Tax (GST), pursuant to the prevailing rates, will be levied on the purchase, as per legal regulations in Singapore.

For items to be delivered outside Singapore, La Putri will process charges, in accordance with the legal regulations of the country where the purchase originates. This would include any prevailing sales or import taxes, if applicable. The customer will be fully liable for any such taxes and or duties due.