EN | 中文 SIGN IN Cart0 SHOPPING BAG
  • No products in the cart.
Every Gen Tells A Story

我们的订货政策
La Putri 尽最大努力根据现有存货对网络精品店进行更新。然而,鉴于产品独一无二的特性,每件商品可能只有一件,或者数量非常有限。因此,网站更新之前无法体现商品的供货情况,而您选择的商品可能已售出,导致无法购买。

如何下单

订货流程和产品供货
您选择商品之后,请结账付款。
提交电子形式的付款详情后,将在支付站点处理您的订单和购买协议。此操作表示您授权并确认将与 La Putri 签订具有约束力的合同,并同意 La Putri 对您的订单进行处理。
La Putri 将向您发送电子邮件,以确认收到订单。然后,我们将检查商品的库存情况。确认商品有存货后,我们将处理您的订单和付款。我们会通知您订单确认和发货详情。
如果缺货,我们不会处理您的付款。而是通知您由于没有存货,订单未被接受且将作废。我们会向您推荐相近商品或其他可选择的商品。这将构成一个新的独立订购流程,需要重新授权支付。
请注意,将商品放入购物车并不等于已经预订。在 La Putri 确认您的订单之前,商品仍然是在售状态。在处理并完成所有付款流程之前,所有商品仍然归 La Putri 所有。
所有订单遵循“先到先得”的原则,并根据订单接受情况和供货能力进行处。
只在工作日(周一至周五)处理网站上的订单(订单处理部门所在国家/地区的公共假日除外)。我们需要一到两个工作日回复您的问询或处理您的订单。
La Putri 保留自行决定不接受订单的权利。

在线产品图像
La Putri 尽力确保在线展示的产品图像在颜色及形状方面与实际珠宝首饰尽可能相符。
然而,我们还要强调,在线展示的产品图像可能与实际商品并非完全相同。这种差异可能是由使用不同网络浏览器或者电脑显示器或移动设备的颜色设置不同造成的。
La Putri 对此类感知色差概不负责。

高级定制服务
有关高级定制或预订服务,请直接通过 info@laputri.com 联系我们,并注明您的订单详情(越详细越好)和完整联系方式。我们将尽早给您回复。
定制订单明细最终确定后,我们需收取 50% 的定金,方可履行订单。通常在设计细则确定后,在 4-6 周内完成制作。然而,根据设计复杂程度的不同,制作时间可能更长。
产品制作完成准备发货时,我们将通过电子邮件通知您,届时您需结算未清余额。全额付款完成后,将予以发货。
所有定制商品,概不退换。

付款
价格以新加坡元报价。接受通过 Paypal(一种安全的在线支付网关)处理的所有主要信用卡。
La Putri 绝不会保留您在网站上填写的信用卡信息。
对于在新加坡购买并发货至新加坡的商品,根据新加坡法律规定,购买时需按照现行汇率,征收 7% 的商品服务费 (GST)。
对于新加坡境外购买并发货的商品,La Putri 将根据购买人所在国/地区的法律规定处理有关税费。这可能包含任何现行销售税或进口关税(如适用)。所有此类税费或关税,由客户全部承担。

送货和发货策略
新加坡境内:免费送货。仅在工作日送货;确认订单后的 1-2 个工作日内便可到货。
马来西亚半岛境内:免费送货。仅在工作日送货;确认订单后的 1-3 个工作日内便可到货。
全球其他国家/地区的送货服务:有关发货详情,请直接联系我们。
请注意,交易、送货或发货过程产生的任何税费和关税,La Putri 概不负责。
我们将竭诚与声誉良好、诚实可信的送货或发货服务提供商合作。然而,请注意,产品在送货或发货过程中发生的任何丢失或损坏、延迟或事故,La Putri 概不负责。
La Putri 强烈建议客户为所购商品投保,而且还会为客户提供保险方案相关的建议。

退货和换货政策
在新加坡和马来西亚半岛境内在线购买的商品适用下列退换货政策:
虽然退换货极少发生,但若您对商品不满意,依然可以要求退换货。
这种情况下,请于收到货物后 24 小时内通过 info@laputri.com 联系我们。请告知退货/换货原因,我们将在未来努力满足您的要求。
La Putri 将发给您与支付款额等值的店内抵用券,该抵用券自签发之日起 6 个月内有效。抵用券可用来换购一件价格小于或等于其面额的其他 La Putri 商。若要换购的商品价格高于抵用券面额,需要补足差价。
本店不以现金的形式部分或全部退款。

对于在线购买的所有其他商品:
虽然退换货极少发生,但若您对商品不满意,依然可以要求退换货。
这种情况下,请于收到货物后 48 小时内通过 info@laputri.com 联系我们。请告知退货/换货原因,我们将在未来努力满足您的要求。
La Putri 将发给您与支付款额等值的店内抵用券,该抵用券自签发之日起 6 个月内有效。抵用券可用来换购一件价格小于或等于其面额的其他 La Putri 商。若要换购的商品价格高于抵用券面额,需要补足差价。
本店不以现金的形式部分或全部退款。
客户负责发货安排,支付保险费以及将商品发回距其最近的 La Putri 精品店所需的邮费。La Putri 不负责任何邮费或保险费用,以及将珠宝首饰退回精品店相关的任何其他费用。
退回的商品必须保持原样。所有标签和原包装也必须完好无损。如未满足这些要求,La Putri 有权酌情自主决定是否拒绝任何退换货请求。
定制商品,概不退换。

版权与知识产权声明
La Putri Pte Ltd 拥有本网站及网站发布材料的所有知识产权。这些材料受到世界各地版权法及条约的保护。保留此类所有权利。
未获得我们的单独许可,不得将我们网站上的任何一部分材料用于商业目的。这些条款不授予任何此类许可。
La Putri 保留随时更新这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。使用本网站及其相关服务即表示您同意接受这些修改或变更。
这些条款和条件的使用及产品销售受新加坡法律的约束。

保留所有权利。

EN | 中文 SIGN IN Cart0 SHOPPING BAG
  • No products in the cart.
Every Gen Tells A Story

Terms & Conditions

OUR ORDER POLICY

La Putri makes best effort to keep the e-boutique updated with our current inventory. However, given the unique nature of our products, each item is likely to be of one piece only, or at best, very limited in quantity. Therefore, it is possible for your selection to be sold, and hence not available, before the website could be updated to reflect the item’s availability.

HOW TO PLACE YOUR ORDER

Order Process and Product Availability
After you have made your selection, please proceed to check out and make payment for the item.

On the payment site, your order and agreement to purchase will be processed upon the submission of your payment details electronically. This constitutes an authorization and confirmation by you to enter into a binding contract with La Putri, and for La Putri to proceed with your order.

La Putri will email you to confirm the receipt of your order. We will then check for the availability of the item. Once its availability has been verified, we will process your order and your payment. We will inform you of the order confirmation and the delivery details.

If the item is not available, your payment will not be processed. Instead, we will inform you that your order has not been accepted due to the unavailability of the item, and will be nullified. We will offer you options for a similar or alternative piece. This will constitute a new and separate order process, requiring a new authorization for payment.

Please note that placing an item in your shopping cart does not equate to the reservation of it. The item remains available for sale until your order has been confirmed by La Putri. All items remain the property of La Putri until full payment has been processed and completed.

All orders are on a “first-come, first-serve” basis and subject to acceptance and availability.

Orders made on the website will be processed on weekdays only, i.e. Monday to Friday, except for the respective processing country’s public holidays. Please give us 1-2 business days to respond to your queries or to process your orders.

La Putri reserves the right, at its sole discretion, not to accept an order.

Online product image
La Putri strives to ensure that our product images online correspond as closely as possible, in terms of colour and form, to the actual jewellery pieces.

However, we would like to highlight that it is possible that the colour of the online product images may not correspond exactly with the item. This discrepancy could be due to the use of various internet browsers or the colour settings on PC monitors or mobile devices.

La Putri will not be held responsible for any such perceived discrepancies.

BESPOKE CUSTOM ORDERS

For Bespoke orders, please email us at info@laputri.com with as much detail as possible with regards to your order, and your full contact information. We will respond to you as soon as possible.

Once the custom order details have been finalized, we will require a 50% deposit to initiate the order. Typically, once design details have been finalized, the manufacturing process takes 4-6 weeks. The process, however, may be longer depending on the complexity of the design.

When the item is ready for delivery, we will email you, whereupon we will require you to settle the outstanding balance of your payment. Once full payment has been made, your item will be shipped to you.

Sales are final on all custom orders. There is no exchange or refund policy available.

PAYMENT

Prices are quoted in Singapore dollars. All major credit cards are accepted and processed via Paypal, a secure online payment gateway. La Putri does not hold your credit card details on the website or at all.

For items purchased and to be delivered in Singapore, a 7% Goods and Services Tax (GST), pursuant to the prevailing rates, will be levied on the purchase, as per legal regulations in Singapore.

For items purchased and to be delivered outside Singapore, La Putri will process charges, in accordance with the legal regulations of the country where the purchase originates. This would include any prevailing sales or import taxes, if applicable. The customer will be fully liable for any such taxes and or duties due.

DELIVERY AND SHIPPING POLICY

Within Singapore: Delivery service is complimentary. Delivery will be made on weekdays only, and within 1-2 business days upon confirmation of order.

Within Peninsular Malaysia: Delivery service is complimentary. Delivery will be on weekdays only, and within 1-3 business days upon confirmation of order.

Delivery in all other countries: Please email us at info@laputri.com directly for shipping details.

Please note that La Putri will not be liable for any taxes and custom duties arising from the transaction, delivery or shipment thereof.

We endeavor to work with reputable and reliable delivery or shipping services. However, please note that La Putri will not be responsible in any way for loss or damage to the items, nor for any delay or mishap in the delivery or shipment.

La Putri highly recommends insurance policies for the purchase and will advise the customer on insurance options.

RETURN AND EXCHANGE POLICY

For online purchases made within Singapore and Peninsular Malaysia:

In the unlikely event that you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may request for a return or exchange.

In this case, please contact us within 24 hours of the receipt of the delivery, via email at info@laputri.com. Please advise us the reason for the return/exchange and we will endeavor to better meet your requirements in future.

La Putri will issue a store credit note for the amount equivalent to your purchase payment, with a validity of six months from its date of issue. The credit note may be used to exchange for another La Putri item of equivalent or lesser value. Should the exchange item be of a higher value, you will be required to top up the additional difference.

There will be no cash refunds in any part or in full.

For all other online purchases:
In the unlikely event that you are not satisfied with your purchase, you may request for a return or exchange.

In this case, please contact us within 48 hours of the receipt of the delivery, via email at info@laputri.com. Please advise us the reason for the return/exchange and we will endeavor to better meet your requirements in the future.

La Putri will issue a store credit note for the amount equivalent to your purchase payment, with a validity of six months from its date of issue. The credit note may be used to exchange for another La Putri item of equivalent or lesser value. Should the exchange item be of a higher value, you will be required to top up the additional difference.

There will be no cash refunds in any part or in full.

Customers are responsible for all shipping arrangements, insurance and costs of delivery or shipment back to their nearest La Putri boutique. La Putri will not be responsible for any delivery, shipping or insurance costs or any other costs pertaining to the return of jewellery to the boutique.

Returned items must be in original condition. All tags and original packing must also be fully intact. La Putri reserves the right to reject, at its sole and absolute discretion, any return or exchange request, if these conditions are not met.

There is no return or exchange policy on custom order items.

NOTICE OF COPYRIGHT AND INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

La Putri Pte Ltd is the owner of all intellectual property rights on this site and the material published on it. These works are protected by copyright laws, and treaties around the world. All such rights are reserved.

You may not use any part of the materials on our site for commercial purposes without obtaining a separate license to do so from us. These terms do not grant any such license.

La Putri reserves the right to update these Terms and Conditions at any time without prior notice. By using this website and its related services you hereby agree to accept these amendments or changes.

These Terms and Conditions of use and sale are governed by Singapore law.

ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.